Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

-

Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2004
I�m in such a mood right now. I�m tired of being tired. I have nothing really good to say today. I just want to be happy. That�s all I�ve ever really wanted and I seem to get very close and then fall down on my ass. I can�t even muster a real post tonight.

I just want to go to bed but I realize that sleep always escapes me. I get a two hour repreive and then I'm am up and wide awake only to think of how I got my life into this situation when I was given the brass ring so many years ago. I am so fortunate compared to other people, I've had most of the advantages anyone could really ask for but still I'm stuck with no real way out for me.

9:44 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie