Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Suprise Birthday Travel

Tuesday, Mar. 09, 2004
Even though I don�t have a lot of money I have decided to reward JAB with a vacation on his birthday. At first I wanted to avoid the whole traveling on a pass thing because it just never ends well but with the airfares so high right now (I thought we weren�t making money so they had to cut my pay) pass riding is what I think we should do. So the decision has been limited to two places, San Francisco or San Juan. No they both have their own charms. JAB has never been to San Francisco and I think he would like it. But it�s a lot of site seeing not a lot of relaxing which I think he needs to do. But then when I think San Juan I think a lot of relaxing and not a lot of anything else.

And for some reason I really want to avoid the whole Gay thing. I know we can go to San Francisco and just kind of hide. Everything is open there. San Juan we�d probably want to stay at a Gay guesthouse and I wasn�t too impressed with those on my last visits.

So I can�t make a decision and right now I�m loosing interest and I�m ready to say, let�s just have a nice dinner here which I know would make him happy but there�s a part of me that I know that on the day of his birthday if I said get dressed we�re going to ???. He would be happy. Then I think would he just be freaked out because I�m giving him 3 hours to get his life together so we can leave. Is that fair? Maybe I should tell him the day before. Ok I�m freaking myself out now. I hate when I do this.

1:08 a.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie