Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

I'm in a bad mood

Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2004
I�m in such a foul mood. I know why I just don�t know what to do to change it. I just want� Well what I want and what�s going to happen is two different things.

Now I�m even in a fouler mood. I just got a letter from Verizon saying that I will not get my customer referral fee because my account is past due. Well it�s not past due anymore. It�s all caught up but when I called them, they told me that they can only go on when the account was looked up. It�s not a big deal it�s just the principal of the thing. I hate big companies. Hate them hate them.

Ok, now for the soapbox portion of this entry. Britney Spears ? So this is what the right wing conservatives were fighting for. The sanctity of marriage. Do I want to get �married� not really but it just irks me that the right wing is so afraid that marriage won�t mean anything but Britney Spears makes a joke of the whole process and they�re mysteriously quiet. Shouldn�t they make some sort of law saying that because Spears obviously made a joke out of something that is so serious and sacred that she should never be allowed to marry again? That�s my opinion and I welcome yours.

6:58 p.m. :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie