Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

Too tired to think of anything

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003
I am wondering if I am one of those people who really need drama in my life. I don�t think that I do but I find myself always overly absorbed in other people�s problems. I need to figure out why because I think that it ends up making me into some sort of busy body or something. Or I end up not doing something that I should be doing because I�m involved in other people�s mess. I�m thinking that maybe I need to go into therapy again. Because I don�t know if I can solve this own my own. I wonder if I really want to be happy and what would happen to me if I really was. I remember hearing Dr. Phil tell this lady who was always doing things for other people that she was really being selfish. I kinda understand that now. I need to get some peace in my life. Actually I have it I just need to realize that and find a way to push all of the negativity aside.

I was officially wormed by this new virus. This is the first time that I actually know for a fact that I have a real true to life virus. The bad thing is that every time I try to download the patch to fix it my computer does its virus thing and it won�t let me download it which is really getting on my nerves.

Well I don�t really have much to left to say. So I will sign off for now.

9:51 p.m. :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie