Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

tired

Thursday, Mar. 23, 2006
I�m stressed again. This has been such a long two weeks. I have my neurologist appointment tomorrow and I�m freaked because I�m afraid they�re going to say that there�s something major wrong with me. Then I�m afraid that they won�t find any thing. My symptoms are getting stranger and stranger and stressing me out more and more. Honestly I�m getting used to pain in my shoulder and neck. I don�t love it but I�m getting used to it but now I�m getting these headaches and I can�t even describe. I want to call it a tension headache but it doesn�t describe it right. Wednesday in the middle of work it hit me and I couldn�t think right. It will hit me on a spot in my head and stay there for 3-5 seconds and then disappear. Then I�m light headed all the time now. I�ll be sitting or standing and it will just hit me. I can�t even describe it right. I�m so tired of not feeling good. This house is wreck. I�ve never lived like this before.

My Mom always say that either you get better or die. People don�t want to hear about how sick you are all time which I agree with. I�m so sick and tired and saying that I don�t feel good. It�s getting on my nerves. I just hope that this doctor will take time to listen to me. I�m practicing how I�m going to describe my problems so I can pack a punch. I know a lot of doctors are very impatient and my appointment is at 2pm which will be after lunch or he hasn�t had lunch so he won�t feel like listening to me.

JAB keeps saying that I should be positive but it�s hard for me on a good day to be positive how can I be positive when I feel like crap. I just hope they find something wrong with me and can give me something a pill, surgery at this point I don�t care. I just want to get back to my real life.

7:53 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie