Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

My Challenge

Sunday, Jan. 04, 2004
I was given a challenge a couple of months ago to do one of those 100 things about me things. For some reason it terrified me. I just didn't think there was enough about me to actually list 100 things but I sat down and did it today. I pretty much did 50 in one sitting and then took a break and then did 50 more. It was actually not as hard as I thought it was going to be but I also feel that it�s not as in depth as I wanted it to be either. The good thing was that it made me think a lot about my past and who I really am. Not that I have an answer or anything it just made me thing.

Following the rules I couldn�t and didn�t change anything except for some spelling errors. I pretty much just did it and posted it which now I�m forcing myself not to go and take it down.

So here�s a challenge to everyone. Do one of these things when you have some spare time. You don�t have to post it or anything; I�m posting mine because of my challenge. In some strange way I feel like I know myself a little better and maybe some of you will know me better too. Of course a lot of you may run away screaming. I�m ok with that. Ok not really

100 About Me

4:19 p.m. :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie