Here we go
...The hardest thing in this world is to live in it. BtVS

100 Things About DBFEB

Sunday, Jan. 04, 2004
100 things about me

1. I was born in February. I�m Aquarius.

2. I was told that I was a pretty good baby but had a lot of stomach problems.

3. My Father was in Vietnam when I was born.

4. My mom got pregnant one month after marriage.

5. My mom lived with her parents and sisters until my dad came back.

6. I�ve moved pretty much every 1.5 to 2 years until I was 12.

7. I don�t remember a lot of the places I lived.

8. As a child I was definitely a momma�s boy.

9. As an adult I�m definitely a momma�s boy.

10. My mom was a stay at home mom until I was 10 when she worked part time. She didn�t have a full time job until I was in college.

11. When I was 12 I caught my parent�s bathroom on fire by playing with matches.

12. I played with action figures and dolls for a longer time that usual.

13. I never yearned for a brother or sister until now.

14. I think I knew I was Gay at 9 or 10.

15. My parents don�t know that I�m Gay.

16. I suspect that they suspect that I�m Gay.

17. I wasn�t a great student in High School.

18. I always wanted to be voted best dressed in High school but never was.

19. I�ve always dressed well.

20. I played trombone in Jr. High and High School.

21. I was a cheerleader in High School.

22. I had a crush on a girl named Sharon all through Jr. high and high school and she never reciprocated.

23. I never drank until I went to college.

24. I�ve never done illegal drugs.

25. I applied to two colleges and got into both.

26. I lived in a dorm my freshman year where I had my very first sexual experience with a woman.

27. I lived in a dorm my freshman year where I had my very first sexual experience with a man.

28. I wasn�t a great student in college.

29. I wanted to major in Public Relations but my GPA wasn�t strong enough.

30. I double majored in English and Communications.

31. I loved English. Hated Communications.

32. I was in a Fraternity that was �up and coming� and is now one of the top on campus.

33. My best friend in college was from Iran.

34. I�ve always had some sort of a weight problem and I�ve always been known as stocky.

35. I weight 35 pounds more than I did in college.

36. I was always the shorter one.

37. I had a major stuttering problem when I was younger which still occurs when I�m stressed or tired.

38. I had a lisp when I was younger which forced me to go to speech therapy.

39. I wanted to be a flight attendant since I was a sophomore in college.

40. I wanted to work for United Airlines but they turned me down.

41. I�m often afraid to fly.

42. I lie to people often about what I do for a living.

43. I lie a lot to people at work.

44. Only 3 flight attendants have ever seen my home.

45. I could probably eat Mexican food everyday.

46. I don�t love Indian food.

47. Most people think I�m very funny, which I don�t get at all.

48. I could be more popular if I tried.

49. I can�t say that I have a best friend.

50. 49. Makes me very sad.

51. JAB and I have been together for 12 years.

52. 51. I�m shocked at.

53. I think I�ve only been in the romantic TV love once.

54. Not with JAB.

55. My first relationship was with my junior year college roommate.

56. He is number 53.

57. I think about him at least once a week.

58. I can�t drive a stick shift.

59. I don�t watch tv often.

60. The Real World is a guilty pleasure.

61. I enjoy tv shows that have woman fighting evil.

62. No one in my family or friends no about this diary.

63. I�m jealous of certain people in my buddy list.

64. I hate that I�m not in a lot of buddy lists.

65. I�m lonely 50% of the time.

66. I think 65 has a lot to do with me.

67. My father is an alcoholic.

68. I was going to be a cheerleader in college but quit tryouts after I learned of a racial quota system.

69. I talk to myself out loud often.

70. I haven�t been to a movie in 2 years.

71. I�ve lost 15 pounds in the past year.

72. In my secret life I would love to be a talk show host.

73. I feel uncomfortable discussing racial matters.

74. Racial issues have always been a problem in my life.

75. I don�t like rap.

76. I�ve never felt comfortable in the Black community.

77. I�ve never felt comfortable in the White community.

78. I�ve never felt comfortable in the Gay community.

79. I know an actual Solid Gold Dancer.

80. The most I�ve spent on a shirt was $85

81. I�m very ashamed of that fact.

82. The shirt looks very good on me.

83. I would love a career in public relations.

84. I lie to people at work and tell them I�m getting my masters in Public Relations.

85. I've taken one class towards my Masters

86. I'm an extremely insecure person.

87. I don�t feel I�ve reached my greatest potential.

88. Growing old scares me.

89. My goal is to be more open and inviting to people.

90. I�m negative very often.

91. I can�t ride a bike.

92. I�m going bald.

93. I read NTSB reports on airplane crashes.

94. I screen my calls and don�t answer often.

95. I don�t enjoy talking on the phone.

96. I didn�t wear shorts once this past summer.

97. I hate Atlanta and want to live in San Diego.

98. I will probably never live in San Diego.

99. I think I�m a good person at heart.

100. I truly believe that good guys finish last.

4:14 p.m. :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next



My Weather
The WeatherPixie